echo does not require parentheses.Member Portal

BILSF Steering Committee

Meet The Steering Committee 

Dr. Eugenia Addy, CEO, Visions of Science 

Carmina Albertine Isidoro, Masters Student, University of Calgary

Dr. Krysta Coyle, Postdoctoral Fellow, Simon Fraser University

Wanda Deschamps, Founder and Principal, Liberty Co

Dr. Eugene Fletcher, Research & Development Lead, Escarpment Laboratories

Rob Henderson, CEO, BioTalent Canada

Dr. Justin Mallet, Healthcare Systems Partner, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd

Aanchal Mehra, Project Manager, Virica Biotech

Dr. Jackie Ottmann, President, First Nations University of Canada

Dr. Brett Shannon, Medical Scientist (HIV), Gilead Sciences

Dr. Mahadeo Sukhai, Director of Research and Chief Inclusion and Accessibility Officer, Canadian National Institute for the Blind (CNIB); Assistant Professor (Adjunct), Department of Ophthalmology, Faculty of Health Sciences, Queen’s University


Thank you to our past committee members who have contributed to the Building an Inclusive Life Sciences Future committee. Click here to view past committee members.